406 Memorial Blvd. Springfield, TN 37172
LOCAL: (615) 362-8642
TOLLFREE: (615) 362-8642
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers615
Local Springfield, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2024
Name: Elizabeth F

State/Province:WA

Have used flowers615 several times to send my mom flowers. Every time she talks about them for days and days about how beautiful they are and how nice the delivery driver was. The order process was smooth and easy especially being out of state. Will definitely order again and again.
Date: Feb 06, 2024
Name: Anne R

State/Province:TN

Wonderful local floral shop where thoughtful and caring people help you create or choose perfectly personal arrangements and/or gifts. 100% recommend!
Date: Feb 05, 2024
Name: Keri Beth R

State/Province:TN

Kind caring Unique and amazing!! U won’t be disappointed!
Date: Jan 02, 2024
Name: Pat A

State/Province:TN

I love your flower arrangements. They are so special and always elegant. Thank you for opening your shop in Springfield.
Date: Aug 07, 2023
Name: Gina T

State/Province:WI

Recently ordered from out of state for a funeral. The lady I spoke with was extremely helpful and caring for what I wanted. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2023
Name: Janice B

State/Province:TN

Always willing to work with the customer and the product is so amazing.
Date: Mar 17, 2023
Name: Renee T

State/Province:TN

Chelsea is the sweetest! She always has such great advice and will order the flowers you want for next day delivery! Love this shop!
Date: Mar 16, 2023
Name: Angie B

State/Province:TN

Bouquets are always fresh & beautiful!
Date: Mar 16, 2023
Name: Melanie E

State/Province:TN

Best florist around!! They are absolutely amazing, creative and wonderful customer service!
Date: Mar 16, 2023
Name: Toni G

State/Province:TN

Upon entering the doors the first time I was treated like family and it hasn’t changed. Chelsea, Austin and “Momma” are truly amazing and caring people. I am blessed to not only be customers, but friends. Hands down 1000% recommend, they are the only florist I use.
Date: Mar 16, 2023
Name: Misty P

State/Province:TN

Everything is absolutely gorgeous and Chelsea and her momma are very helpful and make beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Alice E

State/Province:TN

The best flower shop in town! I had placed an order on Valentine’s Day that needed to be changed, they were so understanding and sweet throughout the whole process! Can’t wait to order again!
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Hunter M

State/Province:TN

Everything I have seen Flowers 615 do is beautiful. They are so good at capturing the perfect arrangement for any occasion.
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Sharon P

State/Province:TN

I have never been to your shop, but you have some of the most beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Karyn W

State/Province:TN

Absolutely beautiful customizes sprays for funerals! 5 stars
Date: Mar 07, 2023
Name: MaryNell M

State/Province:TN

Fantastic to work with. Beautiful arrangements! I have purchased several items and have been more than pleased with every purchase. Highly recommend for any florals or small gifts.
Date: Mar 06, 2023
Name: Tess R

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement for a dear friend’s passing.
Date: Mar 05, 2023
Name: Katie R

State/Province:TN

Stopped by the shop on a sad day. The owners stopped what they were working on to answer all my questions about items in the shop. Excellent customer service. Will be back.
Date: Mar 05, 2023
Name: Autumn D

State/Province:TN

Beautiful shop ran by wonderful people! They did an amazing job on arrangements for my dads funeral and we received so many compliments on them. My husband has also had beautiful flowers sent to me from them. 100/10 recommend!
Date: Mar 05, 2023
Name: Calli H

State/Province:TN

Great customer service! Responds within minutes of reaching out!
Date: Mar 05, 2023
Name: Anita M

State/Province:TN

I love this florist so much. They have many unique items incorporated into the beautiful floral arrangements. Very friendly staff willing to help you get what you want. This is my one and only florist I will use.
Date: Mar 03, 2023
Name: Christy W

State/Province:TN

I’ve purchased a couple of things from them so far and I’m way beyond thrilled with them!! Definitely my first choice for flowers!! Very sweet ladies also!!
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Adam H

State/Province:TN

Ordered valentines flowers for wife and little girl. Got exactly what I asked for and excellent customer service. Will alway order from them moving forward.
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Teresa S

State/Province:TN

I received the most beautiful arrangement. The white roses were the prettiest I have ever seen. The arrangement lasted way over a week. The talent is remarkable of these arrangements. Only florist I will be using.
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Tracey H

State/Province:TN

Great Florist. They did wedding flowers for my son and daughter in law’s we’d ceremony and they were absolutely beautiful! Great communication also!!! Will always use them for my flowers!!
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Annaleise A

State/Province:TN

The crew at Flowers615 are awesome! The Flowers are fresh and beautiful! Highly recommended! Our go to florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Michael D

State/Province:TN

Easy and quick